Contact Us: 03 5750 1660 manager@brightartgallery.org.au

Summer Exhibition 2018-2019

Opening Friday 30 Nov at 6pm – In conjunction with Bright Art Gallery Members Christmas Function

Sat 1 Dec to Mon 28 Jan 2018 Open five days a week (Thu to Mon) 10am to 4pm – Closed Tue + Wed

Gallery closed for the Christmas break from Sat 22 Dec, to re-open on Thu Jan 3

  • Entry forms must be received at the gallery by Mon 12 Nov.
  • Delivery of work is on Sat 24 Nov or Mon 26 Nov between 10am – 1pm.

If unable to deliver on these days please contact the gallery to make alternative arrangements.

No works will be accepted after 1pm Mon 26 November.

  • Collection of unsold work on Tue 29 Jan and Wed 31 Jan from 10am to 1pm

Entry form 2018-19 EntryForm SummerExhibition Bright Art Gallery